Who We Are

Our Team

Viki Samuels-Stewart Interim Executive Director ED@alicehouse.ca 
Tina Riley Operations Director tinariley@alicehouse.ca
Kira Kelly Program Director kirakelly@alicehouse.ca
Alyssa Snow Case Manager: Women's Support alyssasnow@alicehouse.ca
Dian Campbell Case Manager: Housing & Economics  diancampbell@alicehouse.ca
Theresa Robertson Child and Family Counsellor theresa.robertson@alicehouse.ca
Stacy Bauer Housing Support Services Coordinator stacy.bauer@alicehouse.ca 
Allie Oakley Alice on the Go Facilitator aotg@alicehouse.ca
Bernadette Poirier DV Court Support Services Coordinator b.poirier@alicehouse.ca

Board of Directors

Alice House is administered by a Board of Directors drawn from community volunteers. Board policy is implemented by the Executive Director. 

Sara Colburne Chair Strategist and Consultant
Tanya Colbo Vice Chair Realtor, Royal LePage
Belinda Smith Secretary Consultant
Olivia MacDonald Treasurer Chartered Professional Accountant, MNP LLP
Sarah Simpson Past-Chair Senior Communications Advisor, Mass Casualty Commission
Daniel MacKenzie Director Lawyer, Stewart McKelvey
Lorie Collins Director Area VP Atlantic Provinces, Gallagher Benefits
Erin Blay Director Transit Planner, Dillon Consulting Ltd.
Erika Hildebrand Director Partner/Senior Consultant, Venor Recruitment Ltd.
Stephanie Walker Director Senior Director, Lifeworks

Interested in a position on the volunteer Board of Directors? Click here!