Who We Are

Our Team

Heather Byrne Executive Director heatherbyrne@alicehouse.ca
Tina Riley Operations Director tinariley@alicehouse.ca
Kira Kelly Program Director kirakelly@alicehouse.ca
Alyssa Snow Case Manager: Women's Support alyssasnow@alicehouse.ca
Dian Campbell Case Manager: Housing & Economics  diancampbell@alicehouse.ca
Chantal Piercy Child and Family Counsellor c.piercy@alicehouse.ca
Stacy Bauer Housing Support Services Coordinator stacy.bauer@alicehouse.ca 
Allie Oakley Alice on the Go Facilitator aotg@alicehouse.ca
Bernadette Poirier DV Court Support Services Coordinator b.poirier@alicehouse.ca
Morgan Atwater Communications and Fund Development Officer morganatwater@alicehouse.ca

Board of Directors

Alice House is administered by a Board of Directors drawn from community volunteers. Board policy is implemented by the Executive Director. 

Sara Colburne Chair Strategist and Consultant
Tanya Colbo Vice Chair Realtor, Royal LePage
Belinda Smith Secretary Consultant
Olivia MacDonald Treasurer Chartered Professional Accountant, MNP LLP
Sarah Simpson Past-Chair Senior Communications Advisor, Mass Casualty Commission
Daniel MacKenzie Director Lawyer, Stewart McKelvey
Lorie Collins Director Area VP Atlantic Provinces, Gallagher Benefits
Erin Blay Director Transit Planner, Dillon Consulting Ltd.
Erika Hildebrand Director Partner/Senior Consultant, Venor Recruitment Ltd.
Stephanie Walker Director Senior Director, Lifeworks
Anna Marenick Director Senior Director, People and Governance, Develop Nova Scotia
Heather Byrne Ex-Officio/Recognized Agent Executive Director, Alice House

Interested in a position on the volunteer Board of Directors? Click here!