Who We Are

Our Team

Heather Byrne Executive Director heatherbyrne@alicehouse.ca
Tina Riley Operations Director tinariley@alicehouse.ca
Kira Kelly Program Director kirakelly@alicehouse.ca
Patricia Arnoldin (ON LEAVE) Family Counsellor p.arnoldin@alicehouse.ca
Chantal Piercy Child and Family Counsellor c.piercy@alicehouse.ca
Ayeshah Ali Case Manager ayeshah.ali@alicehouse.ca
Allie Oakley Alice on the Go Facilitator aotg@alicehouse.ca
Dian Campbell Program Coordinator diancampbell@alicehouse.ca
Bernadette Poirier DV Court Support Services Coordinator b.poirier@alicehouse.ca
Morgan Atwater Communications and Fund Development Officer morganatwater@alicehouse.ca

Board of Directors

Alice House is administered by a Board of Directors drawn from community volunteers. Board policy is implemented by the Executive Director. 

Donna Gallant Chair Human Resources Consultant
Sara Colburne Vice Chair Managing Director, Engage Nova Scotia
Sarah Simpson Past-Chair Senior Communications Advisor, Mass Casualty Commission
David Davidson Treasurer CEO, Interuniversity Services Inc.
Daniel MacKenzie Secretary Lawyer, Stewart McKelvey
Tanya Colbo Director Realtor, Royal LePage
Lorie Collins Director Area VP Atlantic Provinces, Gallagher Benefits
Erin Blay Director Transit Planner, Dillon Consulting Ltd.
Erika Hildebrand Director Partner/Senior Consultant, Venor Recruitment Ltd.
Stephanie Walker Director Senior Director, Morneau Shepell
Anna Marenick Director Senior Director, People and Governance, Develop Nova Scotia
Belinda Smith Director Leadership and Strategic Consultant
Olivia MacDonald Director Senior Manager, MNP LLP
Heather Byrne Ex-Officio/Recognized Agent Executive Director, Alice House

Interested in a position on the volunteer Board of Directors? Click here!